japaneseloading.blogg.se

Path of diablo loot filters
Path of diablo loot filters







path of diablo loot filters

Path of Diablo resurrected is 99% not happening because Blizz won’t allow the dll or w/e is required to have modded version playable online.

path of diablo loot filters

Much better than what happened with the Warcraft 3 fiesta. (PoE, Grim Dawn (even with a D2 mod if one wants), D2 modded)Īs for the alpha, it does look good though. I used to play Diablo 2 non modded a lot, but there is better stuff out there now imo. I would probably buy it if the mods would continue to be there, but from the Path of Diablo reddit I know that mods are only going to be single player so that should severely limit the amounts of mods being created (PoD won't as it's meant for online play, maybe Median XL will but I doubt it since it's extremely different and also has a decent amount of online players). I can see the Ressurrected version being extremely popular for a week or two though, for that it's probably fun.Īs of now, I have not intention of buying it though. Then there's no endgame besides Baal and cows. The small inventory is abysmal and would already make me not want to play it. #688 Only reason I like Diablo 2 still is the multiple good mods for it, for example Median XL and Path of Diablo.









Path of diablo loot filters